five-stars2
Melissa Z

Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2014
We had Marc and his team in to design and install built in furniture in our entrance hall, hallway and bathroom. The design was innovative and the space and storage created is not only functional but very aesthetically pleasing. Marek, the highly skilled carpenter that installed the units, was not only polite and prompt but did everything we asked of him with a smile. He wasn’t happy until every aspect of his work was perfect.
We look forward to having Marc and the team back in the near future for additional work. They are craftsmen and the results speak for themselves. Thank you Creative Woodwork team!

 

five-stars2
Richard P
Relationship
: Client

Project Date: January 2015
We used Creative Woodwork for the design and fitting of a bedroom wardrobe and living room cupboard. We were very pleased with the work undertaken by the company, from the very first assessment visit, through the design and review phase, to the construction and completion phases. There was a careful assessment of the available space and the existing furniture and property style, and the final products met our requirements very well. The construction and finish of the wardrobe and cupboard is really of the highest quality – I would judge the craftmanship as excellent to outstanding. Finally, the administrative support was extremely efficient -everything happened when it was supposed to happen, and we were kept informed of developments.

 

five-stars2
Eric G
Relationship:
 Client

Project Date: March 2015
Great service from design to fitting, great product quality, very happy with their work. Highly recommended!

 

five-stars2
scribey
Relationship
: Client

Project Date: March 2014
We wanted a bespoke shelving/desk created for an unusual space in our apartment. We worked over the design a number of times and took advice, resulting in a fantastic solution. The furniture functions as we need and also looks great.We found be the collaboration process worked well and the workmen spent a lot of time on the furniture to perfect the build/finish.

 

five-stars2
Federica A
Relationship
: Client

Project Date: October 2013
Marc and his team design and made a great wardrobe in our bedroom and a kitchen cabinet. Both jobs were excellent. Great costumer skills , very professional and time focused.

 

five-stars2
giuliaguidi
Relationship
: Client

Project Date: November 2012
Marc did an amazing job at our flat. Three under-stairs unit and a bath unit. The space under the stars was quote deep (more than 100cm) and a wasted space. He made three pull out storage unit that uses all the depth and that hosts shoes and coat for the whole family. Our entrance is so neat and efficient and so pleasant to look at. The front of the units look smooth and beautiful.
Marc unique point is the EXECUTION. You will rarely find someone with that attention to details and capacity to deliver a well finished product. The other great value is his capacity to optimise the small spaces and create wonderful rooms (I have seen other two kids room made by him and I was amazed). He could sound a bit pricey but the money are absolutely worth the new creative and efficient space of your homes.
The only advice I have is to try to define details (including handles or finish or other things) since the beginning. Ask as many questions as you have on day 1 so he can provide with his view sooner rather than later.

 

five-stars2
Sdenyer

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2014
We were looking for a high quality finish for fitted bedroom draw units and a floor to ceiling cuboard and book case. The finish had to match the newly painted rooms in terms of wood paint and be installed to fit in with other work going on.Marc and his team were a pleasure to deal with and made themselves available weekend mornings to go through design tweaks and choices.I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and will use them again when the opportunity arises.

 

five-stars2
Michellele E

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2013
Top class service, from measuring, to designing to building and installing it. They were very tidy and clean after the installation. Nice bunch of people to work with, would go back to them again. We had our under stairs storage made, everyone who has seen it, loves it. In fact, we have a few more projects that we would take it to them. We have recommended many of our friends. And all happy customers. Thank you for the quality work and the attention to details you have put into every creation.

 

five-stars2
achadbourne
Relationship
: Client

Project Date: May 2013
We had a custom chest of drawers, wardrobe, bookshelf, floating shelves and TV cabinet built by Creative Woodwork and were so pleased with the results. The engagement with Marc and his team was great from beginning to end and the fitters were very clean and tidy with their work.
We’d definitely recommend them and would use them again in the future.